Contacts at the HMT

The Department of Academic Affairs | IT Services takes care of

all mattersconcerning the students of HMT.
We will be happy to assist you from the organisation of your studies

to lesson planning and your examinations.
You will find your contact person for the respective

topics in theright-hand column.
All rooms of the department can be found in the main building of HMT

at Grassistraße 8.

allgemeine
Studienberatung

 

Dr. phil. Ute Fries

ute.fries@hmt-leipzig.de

 

Studierendensekretariat

Zimmer 113

 

Ines Schmied

ines.schmied@hmt-leipzig.de

+49 341 2144 - 625

 

Sebastian Clever

sebastian.clever@hmt-leipzig.de

+49 341 2144 - 629

Belegungsverfahren | Vorlesungszerzeichnis

Zimmer 104

 

Birgit Wolf

birgit.wolf@hmt-leipzig.de

+49 341 2144 - 623

Prüfungsamt

Zimmer 105

 

Manuela Vent

manuela.vent@hmt-leipzig.de

+49 341 2144 - 621

 

Inka Daubner-Mensching

inka.daubner-mensching@hmt-leipzig.de

+49 341 2144 - 626

 

Katharina Ruhe

katharina.ruhe@hmt-leipzig.de

+49 341 2144 - 627

Sekretariat Schulmusik

Diitrichring 21

Raum 2.09

 

Inka Daubner-Mensching

inka.daubner-mensching@hmt-leipzig.de

+49 341 2144 626

 

Hella Reiser

hella.reiser@hmt-leipzig.de

+49 341 2144 701