General Student Advisory
Service

A variety of questions may arise during your studies :

  • My BAFöG claim expired - how can I finance my studies?
  • I would like to spend a semester abroad - how do I prepare for it?
  • Due to health problems I am currently unable to study - what do I do now?
  • My visa has expired - who can help me?
  • My parents need my help - can I interrupt my studies?
  • How do I organise my courses?
  • When do I need to register for exams, what I have to do for it?

I am pleased to answer to all kind of organisational questions concerning your studies.
 
You can either

  • directly send your question via e-mail
  • arrange for a personal consultation via e-mail

Please find my contact details on the right.

Do not hesitate to take advantage of this opportunity - the earlier in the course of your studies, the better.

Leere Stühle sind selten
Leere Stühle sind selten

Abwesenheit
2.  Quartal 2019

Generell donnerstags NICHT erreichbar!!!

An folgenden weiteren konkreten Tagen bin ich weder persönlich noch per eMail

erreichbar:

 

13. - 14.03.2019

19. - 21.03.2019

04. - 05.04.2019

25. - 28.04.2019

08. -  09.05.2019

13. - 15.05.2019

20. -  22.05.2019

29.05. - 03.06.2019

05.06.2019

12. - 16.06.2019

 

Bitte wenden Sie sich in dieser Zeit  bitte nur in dringenden

Fällen an die unten angegebenen anderen Ansprechpartner_innen.

Student Advisory Service Dr. Ute Fries

Student Advisory Service

Dr. Ute Fries

Grassistraße 8

04107 Leipzig

Room 107

internal PO Box 037

 

+49 341 2144 620

ute.fries@hmt-leipzig.de

Weitere Ansprech-
partner_innen |
Further contacts

Sebastian Clever

sebastian.clever@hmt-leipzig.de

Inka Daubner-Mensching

inka.daubner-mensching@hmt-leipzig.de

Christa Franz

christa.franz@hmt-leipzig.de

Katharina Ruhe

katharina.ruhe@hmt-leipzig.de

Ines Schmied

ines.schmied@hmt-leipzig.de

Manuela Vent

manuela.vent@hmt-leipzig.de

Birgit Wolf

birgit.wolf@hmt-leipzig.de