Student Advisory Service

IMPORTANT!!! 

Academic counselling is provided in the specific fields and institutes or departments - therefore, please contact the dean of studies responsible for you.

 

During your studies, a wide variety of organisational questions may arise:

  • I would like to spend a semester abroad - how can I best prepare this?
  • I am currently unable to continue my studies due to health reasons - what do I have to do now?
  • My visa has expired - who can help me and how?
  • My parents need my support - can I interrupt my studies?
  • When do I have to register for exams, how can I do this?

I am pleased to answer to all kind of organisational questions concerning your studies.
 
For apppointments please

  • directly send your question via e-mail
  • arrange for a personal|online consultation via online booking calendar (right info column)

Please find the contact details on the right.

Do not hesitate to take advantage of this opportunity - the earlier in the course of your studies, the better.

Leere Stühle sind selten
Leere Stühle sind selten
Inka Daubner-Mensching Student Advisory Service;Inclusion Office;Representative for students with disabilitiesLanguages: English, German

Inka Daubner-Mensching

Student Advisory Service;
Inclusion Office;
Representative for students with disabilities

Languages: English, German

Grassistraße 8

04107 Leipzig

room 107

internal PO box 037

 

book your appointment

 

+49 341 2144 620

inka.daubner-mensching@hmt-leipzig.de

Liliia Haidash

Student advisory service

Languages: English, German, Polnish, Russian, Ukrainian

Grassistraße 8

04107 Leipzig

room 113

 

 

book your appointment

 

+49 341 2144 629

liliia.haidash@hmt-leipzig.de

Weitere Ansprech-
partner:innen |
Further contacts

Sebastian Clever

sebastian.clever@hmt-leipzig.de

Christa Franz

christa.franz@hmt-leipzig.de

Liliia Haidash

liliia.haidash@hmt-leipzig.de

Hella Reiser

hella.reiser@hmt-leipzig.de

Katharina Ruhe

katharina.ruhe@hmt-leipzig.de

Ines Schmied

ines.schmied@hmt-leipzig.de

Manuela Stötzer

manuela.stoetzer@hmt-leipzig.de

Birgit Wolf

birgit.wolf@hmt-leipzig.de